Governing Body Structure

Name: Type of Governor: Role of Governor: Committee Membership:

Pecuniary Interest:

Membership of other Governing Bodies:

Graham Ennis Foundation Governor

Chair of Governing Body

SEND Governor

Standards & Quality  None
Daryl Oprey Foundation Governor

Vice Chair

Chair of Finance, Personnel and Environment Committee

Pamela Langan Foundation Governor

Link Governor

Standards & Quality  Child at school
Catherine Gilhooley Parent Governor


TBC  Child at school
Glenys Hurst-Robson Foundation Governor

Safeguarding Governor

SEND Governor

Inclusion and Safeguarding

Standards & Quality

Governor: Primary School in Knowsley
Sue Orme LA Governor Standards & Quality None
Vacancy Foundation Governor

Claire Shenton Parent Governor  – Finance, Personnel & Environment  Child at school
Vacancy Foundation Governor  None
Val Fillingham Staff Governor Safeguarding Governor Inclusion and Safeguarding Foundation Governor: Primary School in Knowsley
Vacancy Foundation Governor


Michelle Forrest Headteacher Full Governing Body & All Committees Foundation Governor: Secondary School in Knowsley