Skip to content

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn term 2021          

Thursday 2nd September to Wednesday 22nd December         
Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Spring term 2022

Thursday 6th January to  Friday 8th April
Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Summer term 2022

Wednesday 20th April to Tuesday 19th July
Half term: Monday 23rd May to Friday 3rd June

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Wednesday 5th January 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022
Tuesday 24th May 2022

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Skip to content